district career development conference

TBD 2022

Map of 6 WI DECA Districts

2021 Districts Announcement

This year, Wisconsin DECA will be hosting a Virtual District Conference. For new and returning DECA members, this conference is their first chance of the year to put their marketing and business knowledge to the test in their chosen competitive event. Students may compete in individual or team events.

Students will take an online test and then compete in 1 role-play situation. Students will submit a video of themselves completing the role play and judges will judge the content of the videos. The top performers from each event will automatically qualify to attend the State Career Development Conference in March 2021.


This year, the District competition will be held virtually.

Our District Career Development Conference is the first level of competition for students. Register to be a judge in your area below:

District 1 | Western Wisconsin


Jarvis Hall Science Wing
410 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI 54751

district 1 chapter list

Chapters: Altoona, Chippewa Falls, Eau Claire Memorial, Eau Claire North, Glenwood City, Holmen, Hudson, La Crosse Central, La Crosse Logan, Melrose-Mindoro, Menomonie, Northwestern, Plum City, St. Croix Falls, Sparta, Stanley-Boyd, Superior, Tomah, West Salem, Washburn.

District 2 | Central Wisconsin


Midstate Technical College
500 32nd Street North
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

district 2 chapter list

Chapters: Adams Friendship, Antigo, Assumption High School, Auburndale, DC Everest, Iola-Scandinavia, Lakeland Union, Medford, Mercer, Merrill, Mosinee, Necedah, Northland Pines, Rhinelander, Wausau East, Wausau West, Westfield, Wisconsin Rapids.

District 3 | Madison Area


Sun Prairie High School
888 Grove Street
Sun Prairie, WI 53590

district 3 chapter list

Chapters: Beaver Dam, Belleville, Beloit Memorial, Cambridge, Cardinal Heights, Clinton, DeForest, Dodgeville, Edgerton, FJ Turner, Janesville Craig, Janesville Parker, Jefferson, Madison East, Madison LaFollette, Madison West, McFarland, Middleton, Monona Grove, Mount Horeb, Oregon, Sauk Prairie, Stoughton, Sun Prairie, Watertown, Waunakee.

District 4 | Northeast Wisconsin


Bay Port High School
2710 Lineville Road
Green Bay, WI 54313

district 4 chapter list

Chapters: Appleton East, Appleton North, Appleton West, Ashwaubenon, Bay Port, Dickson-Iron Vocational School, Gibraltar, Green Bay East, Green Bay Preble, Green Bay Southwest, Green Bay West, Hortonville, Kimberly, Little Chute, Neenah, New London, Oshkosh West, Pulaski, Sheyboygan North.

District 5 | Southeast Wisconsin


Kettle Moraine High School
349 N. Oak Crest Drive
Wales, WI 53183

district 5 chapter list

Chapters: Arrowhead, Germantown, Hartford Union, Homestead, Kettle Moraine, Mukwonago, New Berlin Eisenhower, New Berlin West, Oconomowoc, Port Washington, Slinger, Wauwatosa East, Waukesha North, Waukesha South, Waukesha West, West Allis Central, Whitnall.

District 6 | Milwaukee Area


Racine Case High School
7345 Washington Ave.
Racine, WI 53406

district 6 chapter list

Chapters: Badger, Vay View, Brookfield Central, Brown Deer, Catholic Central, Cudahy, Elkhorn, Hamilton Sussex, Indian Trail, Kenosha Bradford, Kenosha Tremper, Oak Creek, Palmyra-Eagle, Racine Case, Racine Park, South Milwaukee, St. Francis, Union Grove, Westosha, Wilmot.

Photo of WI DECA Students at DistrictsGroup of WI DECA Students4 Students at WI DECA Districts ConferenceStudent at WI DECA District 5 Conference

Interested in joining DECA?